School Calendar


 

View The School Calendar Online By Clicking The Calendar Picture

 

  

School Year 2020 to 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 1st September

Monday 4th January

Monday 19th April

TO

TO

TO

Friday 23rd October

Friday 12th February

Friday 28th May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November

Monday 22nd February

Monday 7th June

TO

TO

TO

Friday 18th December

Thursday 1st April

Wednesday 21st July


 

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021

Teacher training days agreed so far:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

CHILDREN START BACK AT SCHOOL ON THURSDAY 3RD SEPTEMBER 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

 


 

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Spring Term 2022

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 2nd September

Tuesday 4th January

Monday 25th April

TO

TO

TO

Friday 22nd October

Friday 18th February

Friday 27th May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 1st November

Monday 28th February

Monday 6th June

TO

TO

TO

Friday 17th December

Friday 8th April

Friday 22nd July