School Calendar


 

View The School Calendar Online By Clicking The Calendar Picture

 

  

School Year 2018 to 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Spring Term 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 3rd September

Monday 7th January

Monday 29th April

TO

TO

TO

Friday 26th October

Friday 15th February

Friday 24th May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 5th November

Monday 25th February

Monday 3th June

TO

TO

TO

Friday 21st December

Friday 12th April

Monday 22nd July


 

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019

Teacher training days agreed so far:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

CHILDREN START BACK AT SCHOOL ON WEDNESDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

 


School Year 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 2nd September

Monday 6th January

Monday 20th April

TO

TO

TO

Friday 25th October

Friday 14th February

Friday 22nd May

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Monday 4th November

Monday 24th February

Monday 1st June

TO

TO

TO

Friday 20th December

Friday 3rd April

Monday 20th July